West Midlands Commonwealth Match Technical Officials Success

World Netball has made the exciting announcement of International Technical Officials (ITO) and National Technical Officials (NTO) for the Birmingham 2022 Commonwealth Games (B2022).

Included in this list are five West Midlands Netball members.  West Midlands Netball congratulates Lyndsey Ganderton, Vincent Morris, Sam Rudd, Sue Richards (not shown) and call up reserve Dawn Jackson.

We wish you all a fantastic experience.

Read the full article on the England Netball website here.